OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER AIZAWL DISTRICT : AIZAWL

(ELECTION BRANCH)

No. H.11011/21/2023-DEO(A)/

Aizawl, the 27th May, 2024.

ORDER

The following Officers/Sector Magistrates are hereby detailed as **Magistrates on Duty** during Counting of Votes for MP Election, 2024 on **4.6.2024** at the following Counting Centres as mentioned below:

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Contact Nos	Counting Centres
1	Vanlalpara, Promotion Officer (Marketing) Dte. of C&I	9862228230	Govt. Aizawl College, Sikulpuikawn
2	H. Lalhruaitluanga, Addl. SPD(TE), SPO, SSA	9436159849	Assembly Basement
3	C. Daniela, EE, Aizawl Power Circle, Power House Complex	9774692350	DC's Office, Aizawl

(NAZUK KUMAR)

District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl. Aizawl, the 27th May, 2024.

Memo No. H.11011/21/2023-DEO(A)/ Copy to:

- 1. The Jt. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 2. The Superintendent of Police, Aizawl.
- 3. All Asst. Returning Officers, Aizawl.
- 4. Nodal Officer i/c Counting of Votes.
- 5. Head of Department/ Office of the Sector Magistrates concerned for information.
- 6. Sector Magistrates concerned for information.
- 7. Website Manager to upload in the office Website.

(NAZUK KUMAR)

District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl.