OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER AIZAWL DISTRICT : AIZAWL

(ELECTION BRANCH)

No. H. 11011/18/2023-DEO(A) Aizawl, the 19th Mar, 2024.

NOTICE

The undermentioned Polling Station is hereby designated as **All PwD Managed Polling Stations in Aizawl District** for the General Election to MP Lok Sabha, 2024.

S1 No	Name of AS	Part No & Name	Name of P/S
1	12-Aizawl North-III (ST)	12/16-Zarkawt-II	Govt. Combined M/S

(NAZUK KUMAR)

Deputy Commissisoner/ District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl. Aizawl, the 19th Mar, 2024.

Memo No. H. 11011/18/2023-DEO(A)/ Copy to:

- 1. The Jt. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, Aizawl for information.
- 2. The Superintendent of Police, Aizawl.
- 3. All Asst. Returning Officers, 1-Mizoram (ST) PC for information.
- 4. Nodal Officer i/c SVEEP for information.
- 5. Nodal Officer i/c Polling Station for information.
- 6. Nodal Officer i/c Accessibility/PwD for information.
- 7. All Sector Officers for information.
- 8. The Computer Operator, ICT to upload in the website.

(NAZUK KUMAR)

Deputy Commissisoner/ District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl.