## OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER/DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER AIZAWL DISTRICT : AIZAWL ( ELECTION BRANCH )

\*\*\*\*

No. A.12031/4/2023-DEO(A)/

Aizawl, the 13th Feb, 2024.

## OFFICE ORDER

The following officers are hereby appointed as **Nodal Officers** and **Asst. Nodal Officers** as shown against each name with immediate effect for smooth and successful conduct of General Election to MP Lok Sabha, 2024 as mentioned below:

S1 No	Subject	Appointed As	Name	Designation	Contact No
1	Election Expenditure Monitoring	Nodal Officer Asst. Nodal Officer	Lalrohlua F. Lalhruaizela	Dy.Secy, GAD  Dy. Director, Accounts, PCCF	9436363171 9774245724
2	Electronic Voting Machines (EVM/VVPAT)	Nodal Officer	Lalremruata Kullai	Office  Jt. MC, AMC	9862306761
		Asst. Nodal Officer	J.Jonathan Hmar	DEO, Election Br.	9774380170
3	Election Materials	Nodal Officer	Dorothy Muansangi	Dy.Director, LAD	9774066872
	& Forms	Asst. Nodal Officers	1. Dr. Lalchamliani	SDC	9536500259
			2. John Lalramhluna Hnamte	SDC	8131873671
4	Observers	Nodal Officer	Florence Lalrinpuii	Dy.Director,SCERT	9436140910
		Asst. Nodal Officer	C. Lalremruati	Protocol Officer	8974213605
5	Law & Order / Model Code of Conduct	Nodal Officer	H. Lalrinpuia	Dy.Secretary, DP&AR (GSW/ARW)	9862927197
		Asst. Nodal Officer	C. Lalduhzuali	SDO(S)	8413058436
6	Media	Nodal Officer	Emily Lalrinpuii	IPRO	9862562167
7	Training	Nodal Officer	C. Lalduhzuali	SDO(S)	8413058436
		Asst. Nodal Officers	1.Mukul Beniwal, IAS	AC	8800308665
			2. Dr. Lalchamliani	SDC	9536500259
8	Polling Personnel Management	Nodal Officer	Vanlaltanpuia	Secretary, Mizo Language Development Board	9436375126
		Asst. Nodal Officer	Lallawmruala Zathang	Supdt. DC's Office, Aizawl.	8415881446
9	Political Parties & Electoral Rolls	Nodal Officer	Lalnunfela Chawngthu	EO Aizawl	9856055680
10	Ballot Paper, Postal Ballots & ETPBS	Nodal Officer	V. Lalruatliana	Dy. CEO, Aizawl Smart City	9862614740
		Asst. Nodal Officers	1. Victor Lalawmpuia	DD, FCS&CA	9436198916
			2. Hmingmawizuala	SDO(C) Sakawrdai	9862507405
			3. Esther Leihang	BDO Aibawk	9612221063
11	SVEEP	Nodal Officer	C. Laltleipuii	Director, SAU, MISSAT	9862860325
		Asst. Nodal Officers	1.Lalhruaitluangi	Dy,Director, UD&PA	8014447330
			2.Jennifer Vanlalhruaii Pachuau	BDO Tlangnuam	8974756807

12	Dispatch & Receiving	Nodal Officer	Zoramsiama Hmar	Dy.Director, RD	8974735508
		Asst. Nodal Officer	Dr. Peter Malsawmtluanga	Dy.Director, DM&R/LR&S	9612548585
13	Helpline, Complaint Monitoring Control Room & Call Centre	Nodal Officer	K.C. Zalena	SDC	9717973442
		Asst. Nodal Officer	Zotinkimi	Dist.Coordinator, DM&R	9436453580
14	Vehicle/ Transport	Nodal Officer	Zothanmawia Khiangte	Dy. Secretary, H&FW	9436155825
		Asst. Nodal Officers	1. Ngulzathuama	Settlement Officer, Aizawl	9436380878
			2. Benjamin Vanlalhmangaiha Sailo	Asst. Director (IT) Dte. of Transport	8414806111
15	Computerizations and IT Applications	Nodal Officer	Vanlalringa	Sr. Informatics Officer ICT	9436144792
		Asst. Nodal Officer	Naresh Biban	DIO	9873379317
16	Counting of Votes & Counting Hall	Nodal Officer	Laldinfeli	U/S, GAD	7085414138
		Asst. Nodal Officer	K.C. Zalena	SDC	9717973442
17	Polling Station/ Polling Staff Welfare/Webcasting	Nodal Officer	Malsawmzuala	JD, UD&PA	9612537522
		Asst. Nodal Officer	John Lalramhluna Hnamte	SDC	8131873671
18	Communication Plan/ Connectivity	Nodal Officer	Robert L. Pakhuongte	Inspector (Wireless) Aizawl Dist. Hq. MPRO	9366684612
19	Accessibility/PwD	Nodal Officer	Rorelkima	Spl.Education Officer, SCERT	9436153444
20	Refreshment	Nodal Officer	Jennifer Vanlalhruaii Pachuau	SDC	8974756807

( NAZUK KUMAR, IAS )

Deputy Commissioner/
District Election Officer,
Aizawl District, Aizawl.
Aizawl, the 13th Feb, 2024.

No. A.12031/4/2023-DEO(A)/ Copy to :

- 1. The Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, Aizawl for information.
- 2. Heads of Department/ Controlling Authority of the officers for information.
- 3. All Concerned Officers for information.

( NAZUK KUMAR, IAS )

Deputy Commissioner/ District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl.