OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER/ DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER AIZAWL DISTRICT : AIZAWL

(ELECTION BRANCH)

ORDER

It is hereby informed that all Flying Squad Teams and Static Surveillance Teams should submit **Daily Activity Report** as per format to concerned Asst. Expenditure Observers before **5:00 PM** everyday without fail as shown below. Static Surveillance Team will submit their report from **20.3.2024**.

Sl.No	Name of AC	Name of AEO	Contact Nos
1.	7-Tuivawl (ST) AC	Lalvenhima, AAO, PWD, EE Project Div-I	9862538573
2.	10-Aizawl North-I (ST) AC	Ambrose Zorammawia, AAO, Dte of UD&PA	8414956830
3.	11-Aizawl North-II(ST) AC	T. Zosangpuii, AA&AO, CCA, A&T	9862357848
4.	12-Aizawl North-III (ST) AC	Gilbert Zothankima, AA&AO, CCA, A&T	9958974620
5.	13-Aizawl East-I AC	Samuel Ramdinmawia, AA&AO, CCA, A&T	9862362517
6.	14-Aizawl East-II (ST) AC	Lalsawmliani, AO, Dte of FCS&CA	8794509328
7.	15-Aizawl West-I (ST) AC	C. Lalengzauvi, AAO, MKVIB	9436360747
8.	16-Aizawl West-II (ST) AC	Lalthakimi Ralte, AAO, CE Office, I&WR	9774781817
9.	17-Aizawl West-III (ST) AC	K. Lalremsiami, AO, RWD, PHED	8794586630
10.	18-Aizawl South-I (ST) AC	Robert Lalchhuanhlua, AAO, CE Zone-II, PHED	8014344263
11.	19-Aizawl South-II (ST) AC	Hmingsangliana, AAO, EE, AWDD South, PHED	8638937061
12.	20-Aizawl South-III (ST) AC	Lalrinawma Khalthang, JAO, Dte of FCS & CA	8974301179

Sd/- NAZUK KUMAR

Deputy Commissioner/ District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl. Aizawl, the 16th Mar, 2024.

Memo No. H.11011/7/2023-DEO(A)/ Copy to:

- 1. Nodal Officer i/c EEM/ MCC for information.
- 2. SP Aizawl for information.
- 3. All Asst. Expenditure Observers for information and necessary action.

(LALNUNFELA CHAWNGTHU)

Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl.