OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER AIZAWL DISTRICT : AIZAWL (ELECTION BRANCH) ******

No. H. 11011/18/2023-DEO(A) Aizawl, the 23rd Mar, 2024.

NOTICE

In partial modification of this office Notice issued vide even No. dt. 15.3.2024, the following Polling Stations are hereby designated as **All Women Managed Polling Stations in Aizawl District** for the General Election to MP Lok Sabha, 2024.

S1 No	Name of AS	Part No & name	Name of P/S
1	7-Tuivawl	7/27-Kepran	Govt P/S
2		7/29 - Pehlawn	Govt P/S
3		7/24 – Sawleng -I	BNRGSK
4		7/28- E.Phaileng	Govt P/S
5		10/11-Bawngkawn I	Govt. Middle School II
6		10/12-Bawngkawn II	Govt. Middle School II
7	10-Aizawl North I	10/23-Chaltlang II	Govt. Chaltlang High School
8		10/24-Chaltlang III	Govt. Chaltlang High School
9	11-Aizawl North II	11/1-Ramhlun North I	Govt. Aizawl North College
10		11/3-Ramhlun North III	Govt. Aizawl North College
11		11/5-Ramhlun North V	Govt. Endala Middle School P-A
12		11/6-Ramhlun North VI	Govt. Endala Middle School P-B
13		12/10-Chanmari III	Govt. High School
14	12-Aizawl	12/11-Chanmari IV	Govt. High School
15	North III	12/13-Hunthar II	Govt. Middle School P-A
16		12/14-Hunthar III	Govt. Middle School P-B
17	13-Aizawl East	13/9-Zuangtui I	Govt. Middle School
18		13/11-Zuangtui III	Govt. Primary School
19	I	13/15-Falkland I	Falkland UPS
20	-	13/25-Zemabawk North I	Govt. Primary School I
21		14/6-Armed Veng South II	Muma Middle School P-A
22	14-Aizawl East	14/7-Armed Veng South III	Muma Middle School P-B
23	II	14/12-Chhinga Veng IV	KVM High School P-A
24		14/13-Chhinga Veng V	KVM High School P-B
25	15-Aizawl West I	15/15-Chawlhhmun III	Govt, Compre.Middle School P-A
26		15/16-Chawlhhmun IV	Govt, Compre.Middle School P-B
27		15/27-Zotlang I	Zotlang Hall
28		15/28-Zotlang II	Zotlang Hall

29	16-Aizawl West II	16/10-Dinthar III	Govt. Middle School II P- A
30		16/11-Dinthar IV	Govt. Middle School II P- B
31		16/17-Dawrpui Vengthar II	Govt. KM High School P- A
32		16/18-Dawrpui Venthar III	Govt. KM High School P- A
33	17-Aizawl West III	17/2-Maubawk I	Govt. Primary School
34		17/18- Khatla V	YMA Run Section IV
35		17/25-Mission Vengthlang III	Govt. Primary School P-A
36		17/27-Mission Vengthlang V	Govt. Primary School P-B
37	18-Aizawl South I	18/1-Bethlehem I	Govt. Bethlehem Middle
38		18/2-Bethlehem II	School P-A Govt. Bethlehem Middle School P-B
39		18/19-Republic II	Govt. Primary School P-A
40		18/20-Republic III	Govt. Primary School P-B
41	19-Aizawl South II	19/16-Salem Veng I	Govt. Primary School II P-A
42		19/17-Salem Veng II	Govt. Primary School II P-B
43		19/22-Kulikawn I	Kulikawn LC House P-A
44		19/23-Kulikawn II	Kulikawn LC House P-B
45	20-Aizawl South III	20/3-Hlimen I	Govt. Primary School I P- A
46		20/5-Hlimen III	Govt. Primary School I P- B
47		20/8-Samtlang	Govt. Primary School
48		20/9-Hualngohmun	Govt. Primary School

(NAZUKKUMAR)

Deputy Commissisoner/ District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl. Aizawl, the 23rd Mar, 2024.

Memo No. H. 11011/18/2023-DEO(A)/ Copy to :

- 1. The Jt. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, Aizawl for information.
- 2. The Superintendent of Police, Aizawl.
- 3. All Asst. Returning Officers, 1-Mizoram (ST) PC for information.
- 4. Nodal Officer i/c SVEEP for information.
- 5. Nodal Officer i/c Polling Station for information.
- 6. Nodal Officer i/c Accessibility/PWD for information.
- 7. All Sector Officers for information.
- 8. The Computer Operator, ICT to upload in the website.

(NAZUKKUMAR)

Deputy Commissisoner/ District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl.