OFFICE OF DEPUTY COMMISSIONER/DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER AIZAWL DISTRICT: AIZAWL (ELECTION BRANCH)

No. H. 11011/24/2022-DEO(A)/

Dated Aizawl, the 22nd Feb, 2024.

OFFICE ORDER

The following officials are hereby appointed as Asst. Expenditure Observers in connection with the upcoming General Election to House of the People, 2024 at each Assembly Segments against their names.

7 - TUIVAWL (ST) AS

Name of Officer	Designation/Office	Contact No.
Lalvenhima	AAO, PWD, EE Project DivI, Try. Sq.	9862538573

10 - AIZAWL NORTH - I (ST) AS

Name of Officer	Designation/Office	Contact No.
Ambrose Zorammawia	Asst. Acct. Officer, Dte. UD&PA	8414956830

11 - AIZAWL NORTH - II (ST) AS

Name of Officer	Designation/Office	Contact No.
T.Zosangpuii	AA&AO, CCA A&T	9862357848

12 - AIZAWL NORTH - III (ST) AS

Name of Officer	Designation/Office	Contact No.
Gilbert Zothankima	AA&AO, CCA, A&T	9958974620

13 - AIZAWL EAST - I AS

Name of Officer	Designation/Office	Contact No.
Samuel Ramdinmawia	AA&AO, CCA A&T	9862362517

14 - AIZAWL EAST - II (ST) AS

Name of Officer	Designation/Office	Contact No.
Lalsawmliani	JAO, Dte FCS & CA	8794509328

15 - AIZAWL WEST - I (ST) AS

Name of Officer	Designation/Office	Contact No.
C.Lalengzauvi	Assistant Accounts Officer, MKVIB	9436360747

16 - AIZAWL WEST - II (ST) AS

Name of Officer	Designation/Office	Contact No.
Lalthakimi Ralte	AAO, CE Office, I&WR	9774781817

17 - AIZAWL WEST - III (ST) AS

Name of Officer	Designation/Office	Contact No.
K. Lalremsiami	AO, RWD, PHED Laipuitlang	8794586630

18 - AIZAWL SOUTH - I (ST) AS

Name of Officer	Designation/Office	Contact No.
Robert Lalchhuanhlua	AAO, CE, Zone - II, PHED	8014344263

19 - AIZAWL SOUTH - II (ST) AS

Name of Officer	Designation/Office	Contact No.
Hmingsangliana	AAO, EE AWDD South, PHED	8638937061

20 - AIZAWL SOUTH - III (ST) AS

Name of 0	Officer	Designation/Office	Contact No.
Lalrinawma Khalthar	g	JAO, Dte. FCS&CA	8974301179

(ISAAC C. LALREMPUIA)

muyunio

Additional Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl District, Aizawl. Dated Aizawl, the 22nd Feb, 2024.

Memo No. H. 11011/24/2022-DEO(A)/ Copy to:

The ______ Observer, Mizoram, Aizawl for information.
 The Jt. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, Aizawl for information.

3. Heads of Department concerned for information.

4. The Nodal Officer / Asst. Nodal Officer i/c EEM for information.

5. All officials concerned for information.

(ISAAC C. LALREMPUIA)
Additional Deputy Commissioner,

Aizawl District, Aizawl.