OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER/ DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER AIZAWL DISTRICT : AIZAWL

(ELECTION BRANCH)

ORDER

The following officials are hereby appointed as Liaison Officers to Observers for the upcoming General Election to MP, Lok Sabha, 2024.

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Contact Nos.
1	Ashish Upadhaya	Extension Officer, C&I	7076620871
2	Lalruatkima	Asst. PCCF Office	9615448379
3	Lalchhuanmawia	Tech. Asst. Sc& Tech, MISTIC	8867125972
4	Lalrindika	Inspector, FCS&CA	9774475955
5	Cicily Lalnunthari	Asst. L&J Deptt.	8974980669
6	Zochhuanmawii	UDC,Sc & Tech	8056701773

Sd/- ISAAC C. LALREMPUIA

Additional Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl District, Aizawl.

Memo No. H.11011/24/2023-DEO(A)/ Copy to: Aizawl the 22nd Feb, 2024.

- 1. The Jt. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, Aizawl for information.
- 2. Head of Departments of the officials concerned for information.
- 3. The Nodal Officer & Asst. Nodal Officer i/c Observers for information.

4. All concerned for information.

(ISAAC CLALREMPUIA)

Additional Deputy Commissioner, Aizawl District, Aizawl.