Sl No	PS No	Part No & Name	Name of PS Building
1	2001	SAIKHAMAKAWN	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
2	2002	MELTHUM	COMMUNITY HALL
3	2003	HLIMEN I	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL I
4	2004	HLIMEN II	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL II
5	2005	HLIMEN III	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL I
6	2006	LUNGLENG	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
7	2007	N. LUNGLENG	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
8	2008	SAMTLANG	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
9	2009	HUALNGOHMUN	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
10	2010	MELRIAT	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
11	2011	KELSIH	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
12	2012	FALKAWN	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
13	2013	MUALLUNGTHU	COMMUNITY HALL
14	2014	ТАСННІР	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
15	2015	AIBAWK	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL I
16	2016	PHULPUI	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
17	2017	SATEEK	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
18	2018	MAUBUANG	MAUBUANG HIGH SCHOOL
19	2019	THIAK	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
20	2020	LUNGSEI	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
21	2021	SUMSUIH	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
22	2022	SAMLUKHAI	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
23	2023	HMUIFANG	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
24	2024	CHAWILUNG	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
25	2025	LAMCHHIP	COMPREHENSIVE MIDDLE SCHOOL
26	2026	CHAMRING	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
27	2027	SIALSUK I	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
28	2028	SIALSUK II	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
29	2029	SAILAM	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL

## LIST OF POLLING STATION UNDER 20-AIZAWL SOUTH III (ST)AC