LIST OF POLLING STATION UNDER 17-AIZAWL WEST III (ST)AC

Sl No	PS No	Part No & Name	Name of PS Building
1	1701	LAWIPU	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
2	1702	MAUBAWK I	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL I
3	1703	MAUBAWK II	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL I
4	1704	MAUBAWK III	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL II
5	1705	MAUBAWK IV	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
6	1706	BUNGKAWN I	SAIHNUNI SAILO MEMORIAL SCHOOL
7	1707	BUNGKAWN II	COMMUNITY CENTRE
8	1708	BUNGKAWN III	YMA IN
9	1709	BUNGKAWN IV	YOUTH RECREATION CENTRE
10	1710	BUNGKAWN VENGTHAR I	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL (GROUND FLOOR)
11	1711	BUNGKAWN VENGTHAR II	YMA HALL-cum-MIDDLE SCHOOL
12	1712	NURSERY VENG I	GOVT. MODEL ENGLISH SCHOOL
13	1713	NURSERY VENG II	GOVT. VENGTHLANG PRIMARY SCHOOL
14	1714	KHATLA I	GOVT. NEPALI MIDDLE SCHOOL
15	1715	KHATLA II	YMA IN, CHAWNGA ROAD
16	1716	KHATLA III	GOVT. JL HIGH SCHOOL
17	1717	KHATLA IV	ANGANWADI NEW SECTT.COMPLEX
18	1718	KHATLA V	YMA RUN SECTION IV
19	1719	KHATLA VI	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL I
20	1720	KHATLA EAST	THANBUKA MIDDLE SCHOOL
21	1721	KHATLA SOUTH I	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL (FIRST FLOOR)
22	1722	KHATLA SOUTH II	YMA HALL
23	1723	MISSION VENGTHLANG I	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
24	1724	MISSION VENGTHLANG II	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
25	1725	MISSION VENGTHLANG III	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
26	1726	MISSION VENGTHLANG IV	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
27	1727	MISSION VENGTHLANG V	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL