LIST OF POLLING STATION UNDER 19-AIZAWL SOUTH II (ST)AC

Sl No	PS No	Part No & Name	Name of PS Building
1	1901	TUIKHUAHTLANG I	YMA HALL TOP FLOOR
2	1902	TUIKHUAHTLANG II	YMA HALL TOP FLOOR
3	1903	MISSION VENG I	D.Y.O HALL
4	1904	MISSION VENG II	GOVT. BOYS PRIMARY SCHOOL
5	1905	MISSION VENG III	GOVT. BOYS PRIMARY SCHOOL
6	1906	MISSION VENG IV	GOVT. AIZAWL COLLEGE
7	1907	I.T.I. VENG I	COMMUNITY HALL
8	1908	.T.I. VENG II	COMMUNITY HALL
9	1909	I.T.I. VENG III	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
10	1910	ITI VENG IV	ANGANWADI
11	1911	ITI VENG V	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
12	1912	THAKTHING	THAKTHING ZAWLBUK
13	1913	DAM VENG	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
14	1914	VENGHNUAI I	ROKUNGA HALL
15	1915	VENGHNUAI II	YMA HALL
16	1916	SALEM VENG I	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL II
17	1917	SALEM VENG II	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL II
18	1918	SALEM VENG III	GOVT. HRANGCHHUNGA HIGH SCHOOL
19	1919	SALEM VENG IV	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
20	1920	MUALPUI	GOVT. AIZAWL COLLGE
21	1921	MODEL VENG	GOVT. COMP. MODEL SCHOOL
22	1922	KULIKAWN I	KULIKAWN LC HOUSE
23	1923	KULIKAWN II	KULIKAWN LC HOUSE
24	1924	KULIKAWN III	YMA HALL
25	1925	KULIKAWN IV	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
26	1926	KULIKAWN V	GOVT, MIDDLE SCHOOL
27	1927	TLANGNUAM I	TLANGNUAM COMMUNITY HALL
28	1928	TLANGNUAM II	VZBM MIDDLE SCHOOL
29	1929	TLANGNUAM VENGTHAR I	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL II
30	1930	TLANGNUAM VENGTHAR II	KHUANGCHERA RUN
31	1931	TLANGNUAM V	LOCAL COUNCIL HALL