OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER/ DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER AIZAWL DISTRICT : AIZAWL

(ELECTION BRANCH)

Dated Aizawl, the 29th Nov, 2023.

ORDER

The following officials are, hereby, detailed on Magisterial Duty on the day of Counting of Votes i.e. 3.12.2023 as follows:

Sl.No.	Venue	Official
1	DC Office, Aizawl	 Pu Isaac C. Lalrempuia, Addl. DC John Lalramhluna Hnamte, SDC
2	Assembly Annexe	Pu H. Lalhruaitluanga, Sector Magistrate/ Addl. SPD(TE), SPO, SSA
3	Govt. Aizawl College, Sikulpuikawn	Pu Zarzoliana, Sector Magistrate/ EE (P), PWD, CE (Highways) Office, Aizawl.

(NAZUK KUMAR)

District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl.

Memo No. H.11011/21/2023-DEO(A)/

Dated Aizawl, the 29th Nov, 2023

Copy to:

- 1. The Jt. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 2. The SP Aizawl for information.
- 3. The Returning Officers/ Asst. Returning Officers for information.
- 4. Nodal Officer i/c Counting of Votes.
- 5. Concerned officials for information and necessary action.

District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl.