## LIST OF POLLING STATION UNDER 7-TUIVAWL (ST)AC

Sl No	PS No	Part No & Name	Name of PS Building
1	0701	MAUCHAR	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL ROOM 1
2	0702	ZOKHAWTHIANG	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL ROOM 1
3	0703	TINGHMUN	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL ROOM 1
4	0704	ZOHMUN	COMMUNITY HALL
5	0705	UPPER SAKAWRDAI	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
6	0706	PALSANG	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
7	0707	SAKAWRDAI I	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
8	0708	SAKAWRDAI II	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL II
9	0709	KHAWPUAR	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
10	0710	VAITIN	GOVT. MIDDLE SCHOOL
11	0711	N. KHAWDUNGSEI	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
12	0712	THINGSAT	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
13	0713	NEW VERVEK	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
14	0714	VERVEK	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
15	0715	LUNGSUM	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
16	0716	RATU I	GOVT. RATU MIDDLE SCHOOL I
17	0717	RATU II	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL I
18	0718	SUNHLUCHHIP	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
19	0719	SAILUTAR	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
20	0720	N. SERZAWL	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
21	0721	DARLAWN I	GOVT. PUBLIC MIDDLE SCHHOL
22	0722	DARLAWN II	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL I
23	0723	DARLAWN III	DARLAWN HSS
24	0724	SAWLENG I	BNRGSK BUILDING
25	0725	SAWLENG II	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
26	0726	CHHANCHHUAHNA	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
27	0727	KEPRAN	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
28	0728	E. PHAILENG	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL
29	0729	PEHLAWN	GOVT. PRIMARY SCHOOL