## OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER/ DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER AIZAWL DISTRICT : AIZAWL

## (ELECTION BRANCH)

\*\*\*\*

## OFFICE ORDER

In partial modification of this office order issued vide No. H. 11011/7/2022-DEO(A) dt. 26.6.2023, District Level Media Certification and Monitoring Committee (MCMC), Aizawl District is hereby constituted with the following members as shown below:

S1.	Name	Designation	Contact
No.			Nos.
1	Pi Nazuk Kumar, IAS	Chairman	9560385837
2	Pu Isaac C. Lalrempuia, ADC	Member	8787786244
3	Pu Lalginlen Lhouvum, Field Publicity Assistant, Central Bureau of Communication, Aizawl	Member	9958085912
4	Pu Lalrinmawia Sailo, MJA	Member	8837293445
5	Pi Emily Lalrinpuii, IPRO	Member-Secretary & Social Media Expert	9862562167

## Sd/- NAZUK KUMAR

Deputy Commissioner/ District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl.

Memo No. H. 11011/7/2022-DEO(A)/ Copy to: Dated Aizawl, the 14th Oct, 2023.

- 1. The Jt.Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, Aizawl.
- 2. All members for information.
- 3. The DIO, NIC, Aizawl for favour of information with a request to upload in the office website.
- 4. The Secretary i/c Election of all Political Parties.

( LALNUNFELA CHAWNGTHU )

Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl.