## OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY COMMISSIONER/DISTRICT ELECTION OFFICER AIZAWL DISTRICT : AIZAWL (ELECTION BRANCH)

No. H.11011/22/2023-DEO(A)/

Dated Aizawl, the 14th Oct, 2023.

## APPOINTMENT ORDER

In partial modification of order issued under No. H. 11011/22/2023/DEO(A)/ dt. 25.8.2023 and in compliance to Notification issued by Election Commission of India vide No. 434/MIZ-LA/2023 dt. 12.10.2023, the following officers are hereby appointed as **Returning Officers** for each Assembly Constituencies assigned against their names.

S1.	Name of officer	Designation	Assembly	Contact Nos.
No.			Constituency Assigned	
1	James Lalnithanga	Project Director, DRDO,	7-Tuivawl (ST) AC	9862447706
		Aizawl	10-Aizawl North-I(ST)	
			AC	
2	H. Lalrinpuia	Dy.Secretary, DP&AR	11-Aizawl North-II (ST)	9862927197
		(GSW/ARW)	AC	
	*		12-Aizawl North-III	
			(ST)AC	
3	Saizikpuii	ADC(E)	13-Aizawl East-I AC	9436157847
			14-Aizawl East-II (ST)	
			AC	
4	Paul L. Khuma	Dy.Secretary,	15-Aizawl West-I (ST)	9862397653
		DP&AR(CSW/Training/GG	AC	
		(C)	16-Aizawl West-II (ST)	9
			AC	
5	Lalmuansanga Ralte	Jt. Director, FCS&CA	17-Aizawl West-III (ST)	9862038778
			AC	
			18-Aizawl South-I (ST)	
			AC	
6	Malsawmtluanga	Jt. Director, RD	19-Aizawl South-II (ST)	9862689748
		Department	AC	
			20-Aizawl South-III (ST)	
			AC	

## Sd/-NAZUK KUMAR, IAS

Deputy Commissioner/District Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl.

Memo No. A.12031/1/2022-DEO(A)/ Copy to: Dated Aizawl, the 14th Oct, 2023.

- 1) The Jt. Chief Electoral Officer, Mizoram, Aizawl for information.
- 2) Officers concerned for information and necessary action.
- 3) Asst. Returning Officers concerned for information.

( LALNUNFELA CHAWNGTHU )

Election Officer, Aizawl District, Aizawl.